Useful Site while you are in India
Passport Seva Kendra https://portal2.passportindia.gov.in/AppOnlineProject/welcomeLink
Aadhar Paperless e KYC offline https://uidai.gov.in/ecosystem/authentication-devices-documents/about-aadhaar-paperless-offline-e-kyc.html
PAN Online Application https://www.incometaxindia.gov.in/Pages/tax-services/apply-for-pan.aspx
Online Police Complain https://digitalpolice.gov.in/ncr/State_Selection.aspx
Income Tax Department http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in
Currency exchange https://www.uaeexchangeindia.com/
Local Serach Who is Who https://www.justdial.com/
Best Colleges of India https://collegedunia.com/india-colleges
Online Taxi Ola https://www.olacabs.com
Online Taxi Uber https://www.uber.com/in/en/
Online Panditji https://www.mypanditg.com/online-pandit-ji/
Courier Companies ,Ordering Food, & Online Shopping Sites
DTDC Courier http://www.dtdc.in/
Blue Dart https://www.bluedart.com/
DHL https://www.dhl.co.in/en/contact_center/contact_express.html
Shri Maruti Courier https://www.shreemaruticourier.com/
Zomato https://www.zomato.com/
Swiggy https://www.swiggy.com/
Myntra https://www.myntra.com
Jabong https://www.jabong.com
FlipKart https://www.flipkart.com/
Amazon https://www.amazon.in/
Medicine at your doorstep
Netmeds https://www.netmeds.com/
Medlife https://www.medlife.com/
Pharmeasy https://pharmeasy.in/
Book Air Tickets,Hotels,Family Tour, Forex, Resorts online
Air India http://www.airindia.in/online-booking-faqs.htm
Spicejet Airlines https://book.spicejet.com/
Go Air Airlines https://www.goair.in/
Indigo Airlines https://www.goindigo.in/
Yatra.com https://www.yatra.com/online/sitemap.html
Make My Trip https://www.makemytrip.com/
Goibibo https://www.goibibo.com/
Thomas Cook Holidays https://www.thomascook.in/
SOTC Holidays https://www.sotc.in/
Cox And Kings Holidays https://www.coxandkings.com/
Club Mahindra Holidays http://www.clubmahindra.com/
IRCTC Rail Bookings https://www.irctc.co.in/nget/train-search
Compare Hotel Rates https://www.trivago.in/
OYO Hotels & Homes https://www.oyorooms.com/
Trip Advisor https://www.tripadvisor.in/
Tourism sites of different States
Gujarat Tourism https://www.gujarattourism.com/
Kerala Tourism https://www.keralatourism.org/
Rajasthan Tourism http://www.tourism.rajasthan.gov.in
Uttarakhand Tourism https://uttarakhandtourism.gov.in/
Himachal Tourism https://himachaltourism.gov.in
Delhi Tourism http://www.delhitourism.gov.in/delhitourism/index.jsp
MP Tourism http://www.mptourism.com/
Maharastra Tourism https://www.maharashtratourism.gov.in/
Tamilnadu Tourism http://www.tamilnadutourism.org/
AP Tourism https://aptourism.gov.in/
Leading Banks of India
State Bank of India https://www.onlinesbi.com/
Axis Bank Ltd https://www.axisbank.com/
HDFC Bank Ltd https://www.hdfcbank.com/
ICICI Bank Ltd https://www.icicibank.com/
Yes Bank https://www.yesbank.in/
Bank of Baroda https://www.bankofbaroda.in/
MP Tourism http://www.mptourism.com/
Bank of India https://www.bankofindia.co.in/
Central bank of India https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/english/home.aspx
Corporate bank https://www.corpbank.com
Kotak Bank https://www.kotak.com/en.html
e-wealth-reg
e-wealth-reg
  • Required *

     

I

n

q

u

i

r

y